Feld Hell Sprint (Hellschreiber) – Get Your Membership Number

K0PIR

I'm an Amateur Radio enthusiast. I love the hobby and experimenting with radios, antennas and software. On my YouTube channel I upload videos on the Icom 7300 and Icom 7610 along with Ham radio software programs. I hope to inspire people to try new things in Amateur Radio.

Call
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Guest
Rex Lehman
4 months ago

AE5ZA has a Field Hell FSK-105 Net on Thursday nights .
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central etc.
(Friday, July 29, 2022 at 01:00Z)
Where
**7090.5 KHz plus or minus QRM**
(Set 7089 KHz in VFO & 1500 hz on Waterfall)

Note: Check-in time starts 15 minutes before the

comment round, i.e. 15 minutes before the hour.

Callsign
WB8TDG
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x